Morrison Academy Taichung
#216 Si Ping Rd.
Taichung, Xitun District


High School  2292-1171 ext 500
Principle:  Doug Bradburn  (need to confirm)

Teacher:   Darren Lu     email:   lud1@mca.org.tw


Junior High - 2292-1171 ext 300
Principle:  Sippy Myburgh  (need to confirm)

Teacher:  Randy Schmidt   email:    schmidtr@mca.org.tw

I do  not have the principle;s name of the elementary school.


Past winners:


Joshua Chiang - 11th grade - his typed entry - voice file
Matthew Lee - 10th grade
Sharon Lin - 10th Grade

PP:   (only one entry)
Kierrah Keyes - her entry is in two parts - page 1, page 2
Annabelle Chen - her entry

              VOD                        PP
1st       Matthew Lee          Mitchell Lee
2nd      Joe Cagwin            Micah Schmidt
3rd      Abby Jobert            Marcus Lin   

1st        Morgan Finch        Matthew Lee
2nd        Yoyo Lo                Eric Chang
3rd        Brian Tseng          Lindsey Eckstein

1st        Joseph Liu            Robert Schmidt
2nd       Stephen Tong       Brian Tseng



1st          Joeseph Liu         Mathias Schmidt
2nd         Stephen Tong       Brian Tseng
3rd          Isaac Bettinger    Julia Fan

  Records prior to this may not be accurate.


Karen Neff, Randy Schmidt, and Joanna McCoskey have won Teachers award in the past.   No entries for Teachers Award were received for the year 2018 - however, a Certificate and VFW Portfilio will be given for 2018-9 to the Teachers for administering the programs:
    Randy Schmidt and Darrin Lu.   

 Private contributions funded the  VFW Portfolio/Organizer and certificates.

Private contribution also funded VOD/PP ball point pens for all participants.